Female employee
Ms. Jocelyn Lee

Mobile Phone: 012-3361916

E-Mail: jocelyn@challenger.com.my

Male employee
Mr. Julian Lee

Mobile Phone: 012-336 1337

E-Mail: julian@challenger.com.my

Female employee
Ms. Janet Lam

E-Mail: janet@challenger.com.my

Female employee
Ms. Allison Sek

E-Mail: allison@challenger.com.my

Female employee
Ms. Evonne Lee

E-Mail: evonne@challenger.com.my

Female employee
Ms. Devi Shakunthala

E-Mail: devi@challenger.com.my

Male employee
Mr. Eric Lee

E-Mail: eric@challenger.com.my